Testimonials

Testimonials


Highly likely to recommend


12/19/2017 – user2753265
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Alameda – West Flagler, Coral Gables, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon was professional and efficient in selling our home in Miami. He helped us decide on the price. He marketed the house adequately. He took responsibility after we had left the state of Florida. He kept us informed all along. He is a great person to work with.


Highly likely to recommend


12/13/2017 – paulamaroon
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jonathan Gilman gets the job done! Excellent and honest work. We listed and sold within a couple of months! Very responsive and within reach. Thank you Jonathan.


Highly likely to recommend


07/14/2017 – crisgarc
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in North Ponce de Leon, Coral Gables, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

I was bit concerned getting a realtor, I am new in Miami and many people told me they are not very useful, I actually have a couple of bad experiences, but after meeting Jon, my concept about them changed 180º, he completely knew what I was looking for, took the time to show me around, always very helpful and answer my calls at anytime. He works hard to get me the best deal!! I definitely recommend him to anybody who´s thinking about buying and specially selling their home.


Highly likely to recommend


02/12/2018 – yolitroncoso
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Doral, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon Gilman is a true professional from A-Z! My husband and I could not be happier with Jon and blessed to have found him. After my first appointment with Jon, I knew I had made the right choice. He was on time, extremely professional, came prepared and listened! What a breath of fresh air!! He assisted us, guided us and hit the nail over the head every time. He followed up with us constantly and provided the ultimate customer service. I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Jon. He made a very stressful situation much less stressful because he crosses all his “T” and dots all his “I’s!” Jon, we are so extremely grateful for you and will continue to recommend you to anyone we know that is looking to buy or sell. You are a gem!!! Thank you!! – The Spauldings


Highly likely to recommend


01/12/2018 – sneiderdavid
Bought a home in 2016 in Glass, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon is a full service realtor who represented me every step of the way in my purchase of a luxury Coral Gables condominium. Coming from out of state, Jon introduced me to various Miami area neighborhoods and showed me a complete range of condos. When it came time to make an offer, Jon was knowledgeable in terms to include and conditions to be negotiated. He has an experienced staff upon which to draw. I will use his services again when the time comes and refer my friends and relatives to him


Highly likely to recommend


12/20/2017 – jalvarezdrago
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Honest, Responsible, Caring, always available. He would keep us informed after every single potential client would visit the property. His level of professionalism is second to none. All in all a great experience. If you want to sell your property fast, at the highest price possible, Jon is your guy.


Highly likely to recommend


12/19/2017 – and1remix10
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Isle of Normandy, Miami Beach, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon was a great help in finding me a condo, he had a plethora of knowledge regarding the area I was looking in. He was able to save me a few thousand dollars from his negotiating skills that was originally set at a “firm price” it was very impressive. He also was very patient with me as it took months for me to commit to buying and he was there with to walk me through the whole process. Very professional and a nice guy. I would recommend him to friends and family alike


Highly likely to recommend


12/15/2017 – zuser20150118055804560
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Flagami, Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon is excellent at what he does. Honest and hard working. He’s the best Realtor I have met in my 25 years of buying and selling houses. He has sold and helped me buy a home. You won’t be disappointed.


Highly likely to recommend


12/13/2017 – zuser20170809132847706
Property manage a Condo home in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

I have found it increasingly difficult over the past 10 years to find a good property manager until I met Jon. He is the consummate professional and I trust him with our property 100%. I can’t remember the exact year we started working together but I would guess it to be around 2012. He has never once fallen short of my highest expectations and I hope to continue doing business with him as long as I am still a property owner. Jon has been so good to me (and my mother) that I actually consider him to be a friend. To me that speaks volumes about his work ethic. I am happy to recommend Jon to anyone who might need his real estate or property management skills.


Highly likely to recommend


12/13/2017 – davidm7m7
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon is an excellent Caldwell Bankers Real Estate Broker: He delivered everything as promised. Sold the house in a limited amount of time and got nothing less than the asking price. He is extremely knowledgeable and knows how to attract serious potential buyers. You will be blessed as I was if you decide to hire him as your brother. David.


Highly likely to recommend


12/13/2017 – Sabahk99
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Jon was a pleasure to work with. I wasn’t expecting my house to sell so fast and at a higher selling price than it was listed for. He was extremely courteous and professional. If I hadn’t moved out of state, I’d also be purchasing a house through him and not just selling through him.


Highly likely to recommend


12/13/2017 – Dalypooh
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Miami, FL.

  • Local knowledge: 5 Stars
  • Process expertise: 5 Stars
  • Responsiveness: 5 Stars
  • Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

Having agreed to hire Jon was the best decision made, he took charge and made the process so stress free. Would recommend him and call on him for any other realtor business in future.

Translate »